A beautiful morning after a very long week.

sunrise_3k.jpg

There is nothing I love more than a cool and quiet morning, especially after a week like this one. It is suddenly busy season in the farrier business. As soon as it gets hot and humid the hooves seem to really grow and I have to struggle to keep up with that and my content creation endeavors.

This morning is my little breather before another marathon week ahead. I'm not complaining, mind you. At least I'm trying not to. I'm just here to say how much I love to sit outside early in the morning and listen to life. It has always been my favorite thing to do. Once that sky turns blue, it is go time and I soak up as much of that sunrise as possible.

Sort:  

It is so peaceful to get up early in the morning and see the nature offering blessings.

Its nice to be able to get up and listen to the neighborhood. We have a lot of nature around us.

Beautiful sunrise you’ve captured there
It’s summer time here and we have beautiful sunrise and sunset. Have a wonderful week ahead .

Thank you! You too. Where are you?

Possible to reach you on discord sir, really have something to share with you.

seems like you were on the morning walk.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T11:22:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

seems like you were on morning walk.

Absolutely wonderful sunrise.
That's a picture perfect. Enjoy the sunrise. Take care

Its so beautiful out there. Atleast it will help ease and give you some comfort after a very hectic weekend.

Ah, yes. I really needed it.

That's so amazing to see and experience that beautiful morning that is :D

I agree. It is a blessing.

I really liked how you said, as you like to sit outside in the morning and try to listen to the life, and yes morning always hold different essence and an essence which only hold by the beauty of morning view, and this place is so beautiful and amazing to watch and silent walk on this green grass will give breathtaking essence and in my opinion barefoot on this grass can give an massage to feet too.

And morning sun light is making amazing cloud world in the sky and it's reflecting as an art of nature which is created by the nature's creator and this magical view can heal anybody.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Hi, I'm new to this platform. God bless your work and keep growing physically and mentally, I hope you go through my blog and follow me @carlosdap11 I follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78