Photography at Munshiganj

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

o8dpn27sh4.jpg
Munshiganj is the area of Dhaka Division. It also historically known as Bikrampur. It's situated on the bank of Dhaleswari river. I decided to visit Munshiganj at fryday. I hired a wooden boat. Which locally known in the name of dingi. This experience is really cool. The wave of river, the noise of water, sweet level of wing and my friends made my boat journey great. By the way I saw this seen and didn't wait to take the photo.
The photo is taken by A Android phone. I wsh ylu like this. And sorry, I am very weak in english.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dilshanahmed! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03