Wolf spider and offspring [+HD macro video]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all the wanderers of the blockchain who visited my page!

Are you afraid of spiders?

I noticed this large female spider on the road while riding a bicycle past it.
I could not pass by so as not to take a few pictures for my readers and lovers of wildlife...
Yes, that's all for you my dear reader!

These predators have eight eyes in three rows. There are three tiny eyes in front, two big eyes in the second row, and three eyes of medium size behind

Subscribe to [my YouTube channel](
subscribe to my YouTube channel)

...and other side))

More about this spider you can find in my previously post: Wolf-spider a wandering predator

All media made by @Dimarss
Camera Nikon W300
Ukraine 2019

#pc-macro #phototalent #artzone #steemitbloggers #curation #qurator #photocircle


Play STEEMSLOTGAMES and WIN STEEM & SBD!

image.png

INVITE FRIENDS AND GET EXTRA STEEM!

OR

Join Provably Fair STEEMIT Game!



Steemit | Viuly.io | MINDS.COM | Weku.io | Golos.io | YouTube | Serey.io | Whaleshares

Sort:  

Ok, we reblogged to thousand followers.. :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11