Purple Peak

in #photography6 years ago

It's been quite a while since my last post. I didn't give up on steem by any means. I believe in it even more! That is why I work on amazing project @steempeak together with @asgarth, @jarvie and @r00sj3.

Talking about peaks... I found this photo going through my trips from the previous years. This peak (I have no idea what is its name) is located near Solvang camping in Norway, where we had spent two days. I remember that evening I was working outside and had an online meeting with the client when the sunset began. I think something happened with my face and it made the client wonder what was going on. I showed him my workplace, and he understood that I had to go shooting. The work day was over.


Photo by Dmytro Korol
Click image to view large


Camera: SONY NEX-6
Lens: Sony E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS
Focal Length: 50.0
Aperture: F8.0
Exposure: 1/20 sec
ISO: 200


You can also find me here   insta32x32.png   500px32x32.png


Steempeak

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dmytrokorol
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=purple-peak


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Awesome so happy to see you posting!

Love the work your doing on steempeak ! And I love alpen glow on peaks . So all in all a great post lol

I was wondering why I see your votes but no new shots. It is always nice to see amazing pictures like this one!
I hope @steempeak will leave you some spare time for posting :)

Hi, congratz, you are now listed on the Steemians directory (https://www.steemiandir.com/) You can read more about this initiative here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anonyvoter/new-selections-of-august-9-2018 If you like this project it would be great if you could resteem the post to make more people aware of it.
If you don’t want to be listed just leave me a comment and I will delete your profile from the website. Thank you very much for reading and I’m looking forward to your feedback!
PS: I’m NOT a bot so… I’m really looking forward to your feedback 😊

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24