Tidal mirror

in #photography6 years ago

Calm sunrise near Simrishamn, Sweden. It was the last our morning in Sweden during our Scandinavian trip. I had found several beautiful places while was walking with my kids on the shore art the evening. Morning was calm and quiet. Just the perfect condition for this shot with the tidal pool on the foreground.


Photo by Dmytro Korol
Click image to view large


Camera: SONY NEX-6
Lens: Sony E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS
Focal Length: 16.0
Aperture: F13.0
ISO: 100
Other: HDR


You can also find me here   insta32x32.png   500px32x32.png


Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dmytrokorol
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tidal-mirror


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Did you seriously take that picture??? It doesn't even look like Earth!

I need to travel there right about NOW!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
@photofriend upvoted you! Upvotes this week: 1 (max 1) / What is the hash-tag race?
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Your photo from this post has been featured in Photofriend's Favorites #8! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39