Sort:  

I want to be on top of the mountains!
How I wish. If I could.

Welcome to Mountain

😮 wow. :) thank you sir @dobartim

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Good morning @dobartim first of all I am here at this moment thanking you with all my heart for the donation for the competition that you gave me. Sincerely, I am very grateful. That sky was overcast as we say here, when the heavens are full of clouds, which augur rain.

Keep going, see you on the top

Hermosas montañas, debe tener un clima agradable.
En la localidad donde vivo hay montañas alrededor porque vivo en un valle, luego voy a tomar un par de fotos y las compartiré contigo (si me lo permites).
Un gran saludo Amigo y Maestro @dobartim
Beautiful mountains, it must have a nice climate.
In the place where I live there are mountains around because I live in a valley, then I will take a couple of pictures and share them with you (if you will allow me).
A great greeting Friend and Master @dobartim
Again...
THANK YOU!

Welcome to the top

Lovely shots. Am acrophobic so the most I get to enjoy is from lovely shots

I am glad you like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10