#back to the lens macros with the black wasp

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear steemit friends..



how are you doing tonight?
I hope all is well.
on my post in steemit this time i will share a small black wasp image and a little story of my hunting trip to get the latest unique content.

  • let's look at the picture below:

Black Hornet and flowers

** Morning in aceh. As usual, this morning looks beautiful. The sky is still gray. The surrounding air felt cold touching the skin. The birds sounded cheerfully singing. Her chirp accompanied the human activity that morning. Seemed a few people running for a little exercise. There were also seen passing by a little motorbike early in the morning. I keep pedaling. The sun shines warmly. I love to move in the morning. The air is still fresh, not polluted with many vehicles. I suddenly saw a Hornet who was flying around a flower to suck nectar. I will immediately stop my bike, I immediately took a picture of the wasp with a smartphone cera in the aid with the macro lens I always carry where. here's the result of my photomacro drawing today with a little story.**
















all images taken by camera smartphone Xiaomi redmi 5A + lens macros


Thanks a Lot, best regards


Sort:  

I really like the posts that are shared

nyn neu eu hai syara doles mtuah lon fon yg vot droneuh tma droneuh ek ntem vot lon?

Mesti ya vote Balek.
Long kalon so yang vote long,
Long vote balek

yaaa...btoi that syara mtuah lgenyan klo sportivitas
sdh brbicara yg lainnya ikutan aja...haaaaa
slm prsahabatn...🙏🙏🙏🤝🤝🤝👍


If You Like To Post Photography, Then Upload Photo On FotoBay And Some Upvotes

thank you @mama13
I would gladly try it.
and what should i do to get high vote?

Detected @mama13 a Phishing Account - Do Not Engage!


Warning Phishing Link!

  • Do Not Click on Bad Links
    They Steal Account.

  • 그들은 계정을 훔치는 나쁜 링크를 클릭하지 마십시오. !

  • Jangan klick Tuatan Buruk , mereka curi akun kamu

  • 提防黑客,他们偷账!

If you have provide your password to the link , make sure you change your password immediately!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75