My ‘Happy Meal’ collection!!

698739d2-b727-4c35-bb28-6a11ec22482c.jpeg


This week will be the last week for the Pokémon toy series in McDonald. My favourite character, Pikachu!! I thought I will have to wait till morning or lunch time to get it. But they already start to give out after midnight. I’m so lucky to get it so early. It is so cute and adorable.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@jmjury oh... I love collecting the toys, but kids love playing Pokémon Go.

@dpet sure... thank you for the invitation.

I play Pokémon Go every day, I play Pokémon Go. :)

Hi @dolphinstudios,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71