Cats inspire me daily. They inspire me to get a dog! – Greg Curtis

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


“Nobody can fully understand the meaning of love unless he’s owned a dog. A dog can show you more honest affection with a flick of his tail than a man can gather through a lifetime of handshakes.”

– Gene Hill


I am super thankful about the fact that I have always had dogs in my life. I grew up with dogs in my childhood, in my teenager years and now as an adult. They have taught me many things lots of humans have no clue about. Dogs make human friendships look lame, cos I have yet to find a human being that is as faithful as all the dogs I have had in my life. No offence human friends, nothing personal. Its just that we cannot compete with dogs... they are way ahead of us.


This is Pirata, my favorite model.

DSC00491.JPG

DSC00484.JPG

DSC00662.JPG

DSC00697.JPG

DSC00698.JPG

DSC01504.JPG

DSC01505.JPG

Camera Body: Sony Alpha a6000
Lens: 16-50



Sort:  

@dontstopmenow cats and dogs were best pets ever. Everyone like them and me too want to have one cat sir.

am not a lover of pet but if i should get one, it definitely should be cat @dontstopmenow

Awesome pictures mate.
Dogs are the best pets. Cats are overrated and cute.

Thank you so much!

Que bellos personajes los perros son lindos aunque yo no soy muy amante a ellos :D pero me gusta verlos y de hecho tengo uno en mi casa y tienes razon son muy fieles

Siii son súper fieles. Saludos Karen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01