Photo shoot around KLCC - Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia (2015)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi there Steemians! Today I want to share with you some photos from a photo shoot I had the pleasure to be part of in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

I met Ekamil Razali randomly in Petaling Street, he approached me and we started chatting. He does that, street photography and he loves getting to know people through photography. We connected instantly, sat in a restaurant to share a snack: Roti Canai and Iced Milo.

We walked around KLCC (Kuala Lumpur City Centre) and while he took so many photos. After that he shared most of them with me, so kind of him.

If any of you guys happen to be traveling in KL and would like to get some cool pictures of yourself, I recommend you to contact him, he is the nicest guy and he loves meeting random people as much as he loves taking photos.

Hope you like them!!

IMG_0340.JPG

IMG_0344.JPG

IMG_0315.JPG

IMG_0238.JPG

IMG_0335.JPG

Photographer: Ekamil Razali - Facebook - Instagram - Flickr

Sort:  

Great pictures my friend 😉 cool handsome dude. The first one is my favorite for some reason, wonder what's on your mind there? Seem like a great place to visit. Thank you for sharing great ones 🤗 have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! ❤️

nice photos i love kualalumpur i hope i visit there someday

Lovely photos. It is a nice city to be in. Enjoy your time and keep up the good work :)

Thank you! It sure is a lovely city, I´ve been several times there, there´s something about KL that I love.

Great pictures my friend. You sure look great.
Enjoy your time in Malaysia. Have a great weekend

I like numbers 3 and 5 the most :)

Thanks man! Ekamil is a freaking legend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17