When Williamsburg is So Beautiful

in #photography5 years ago

1fd02b7a-65ad-4c73-bffc-75ead7cdbf20.jpeg


Sometimes I see something in our hood and I’ll like dayum, that’s why we live here. Spotting this poster/mural combo is one of those times. It also provides amazing inspiration for the sci fi world we’re creating with @hardfork-series.

It’s been a VERY busy time for HardFork and we’re super excited to update you all soon on that front. Till then let’s all keep our eyes peeled for beauty.

Yours looking at the walls,
Doug


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I took a photo of this, but at a slightly different angle!
IMG_20180730_100634.jpg

The concentration of creativity in Williamsburg is inspiring. Can't tell you how much I enjoy those walks to and from our work sessions, just soaking it all in. I always suffer a few days worth of withdrawal after I come back to Minnesota. This must be those "little town blues" Sinatra sang about. : )

Wow...What a terrific level art work already draw.
It has attractive looks for me. Nice one.

agreed - street art makes ALL the difference!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78