A reminder to take a moment

in #photography6 years ago

At times we all get caught up in what we are doing and constantly rushing around so much that we forget to take a minute to just appreciate life, we all need to occasionally take a moment to sit back take a breath and put everything else to the side.

Personally I'm a river person, I've been playing in rivers since I was a toddler and being by the river and just watching it flow by always relaxes me and gives me much needed perspective and occasionally I get to see some beautiful wildlife.

Sort:  

When I get some money I'd like to get a decent VR system and just chill in a remote landscape to escape the world for 10 minutes or so in the middle of the day. For now meditation will have to do, which river is this?

Sounds interesting, I could imagine a lot of people in big cities doing that. The pictures are from a stretch of the Thames.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84