Botanical Gardens (Strange plants #part 2)

I have always loved weird plants, they might not always look the best, but they always have character.

IMG_20170824_104403.jpg

The first plant I loved because it didn't look like a normal aloe. It has this lovely red colour to it and the leaves cirl to the sides unlike most plants in the aloe family.

IMG_20170824_104446.jpg
IMG_20170824_104456.jpg

This next plant is just awesome, sadly there were no flowers on it at the time I took the photo as it is really a beautiful thing to behold. I am not quite sure what the name of this plan is, but I did find this tag next to the plant. The tag might not be for the plant though, but for the plants under the tag.

IMG_20170824_104729.jpg

These plants look like weird shaped grey rocks from a distance. The look so funny when I saw them I just had to take a picture. I would not plant these in my garden.

IMG_20170824_104329.jpg

As you can see in this picture this type of aloe stands out from all the rest. I would not build a little tree house in it as it is not very strong. The main stem might be strong but like most dry-climate plants their roots do not go deep.

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Looks like we have same love for wierd plants haha :)
They are all amazing :)

Weird things are always so amazing and unique the first shot is very amazing to see thanks for sharing :D

Definitely the post is very interesting, the information is very useful and if you love the plants will be great

these are looks horrible .. bt beautiful also ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84