Mothers day gifts #1

Mother's day, a time of happiness for most. Unless you have forgotten it... remember when mother is not happy nobody is happy. Jokes aside, this years mother's day has been amazing as I found a lovely floral shop which sells the coolest flowers.

IMG_20180513_123955.jpg

This was a gift I got for my ouma(grandmother). She is the ultimate fussy person, but she loved the gift.

Sort:  

what a gorgeous gift 🌹 beautiful idea! greetings

Such a beautiful gift looks perfect :)

With a gift like that there is no mother who resist hahaha are very beautiful flowers, you have good taste!

She must have been pleased @dragonslayer101, not your average flower and a quality present. I saw your message on your first account redirecting, hence why I am here. I was going through my followed list and came across it, hope all is well.

Excellent gift @dragonslayer101, many times the simple things in life are those that do not fill the heart. :)

Are those handmade or dry flowers? Interesting gift. It looks as though the glass was edged with copper commonly used in stained-glass windows. Well though out @dragonslayer101!

Please @dragonslayer101 please are you on steemchat? I know this is not quite right to do but I beg of thee. I'm in a very serious financial mess. Please can you help me raise $100 here on steemit. I'm a student struggling with my finances. I beg thee bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07