London Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

thames-sunset.JPG


It's been unusually hot in London this week. Instead of rain, there were clear skies and instead of shivering, like I do every time I come here, I strolled the streets in short sleeves, soaking up the sun like a lizard. And on the way home, crossing the Tower Bridge, I couldn't refrain from taking this picture, which kinda captures the gist of the moment: enjoying the good stuff while it lasts.

Kinda like this crypto wave we're all riding these days.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Nice shot! It's like the clouds were spread out to cook evenly under the sun.

Nice photo the sunset time is my favorite time of the day

Enjoy the tropical London, hope you meet a lot of steemians there 😉

I think london is still bearable. The kind of heat we have over here is killing. Though the climate is a hot one, its been extremely so this year.

A perfect sunset indeed.
Amazing photography mate.

Nice snapshots . I think the climate is a bit different this year . A lot of people have complained about it even in my own country. So inam not surprised .

It's beautiful and you have captured it perfectly.

Its good to know the weather is on your side, i feel that is a good sign @dragosroua, have a great time in London

nice shot !

Wow this sunset looks just so beautiful 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85