Dronelife - Shooting Sharp AerialssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Capture.JPG

I must admit, I have a lot to brush up on when it comes to being a better drone photographer (and image post processor), but I wanted to share this article from Shutterstock, where I sell my photography and videos. Whether you fly a drone or hang out of a helicopter (we can dream!) these tips are pretty decent.

Drone pilots may zoom into tips number 10-12. But also, always remember to take time to frame it, note the incidental light, use lenses and be calm when taking your shots. Don't fly if its too windy, or if you don't feel like its right (i.e. near an airport, school or somewhere you may cause a disturbance - there is too much of that). You don't want to be flapping on the ground whilst your bird is in the air a kilometer away! It's not worth risking your drone and stress levels.

I invite you to read:

'Shooting Sharp Aerials'

by Jordan Dyck

If you think you can make money with your photography (anyone can!!) - check out my link right below 👇


💲💵 MAKE MONEY with your photography and video 💵💲

🌎🏠 Live RENT FREE / FREE HOLIDAYS by house-sitting 🌎🏠

⛏ Mine JSE Coin in your web browser & website ⛏

⛏ Mine Pi Coin on your smart phone (invite only code - cryptojones88) ⛏


Steemit Main Body Banner.jfif

Dronegraphica Website
Facebook
Instagram
All images are my own and If you like them please upvote, follow, comment, ask questions or get some discussion going, It’d be great to hear from you!

Sort:  

I'm seriously thinking of getting a drone for Urbex, what do you think to the Spark?

I think that would be an excellent addition to your exploration equipment. If I wasn't a hardcore drone photographer and was doing it was something like urbex is say its suitable. It's a nifty little gadget.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, Ill look into it.

You'll love it, if you get one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74