Party preparations - the big day approaches!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7072.JPG

Jacklean, Ms 9's toy ghost, is having a party. Ms 9 is going all out with the outfits - see my post from a few days ago which shows a couple of outfits - but keep in mind she's doing 50 or so of these! https://steemit.com/life/@drwom/my-daughter-s-funky-fashion-designs-for-her-toy-jacklean-s-birthday-party


IMG_7073.JPG

It was my job to do the decorations for the party, and this is what I came up with - a kind of alien themed faerie grotto... I can't wait to see how all the toys in their glam frocks look in situ!

IMG_7071.JPG

I'll post pictures of what promises to be the fashion event of the year!


May all beings be happy.

Photos by @DrWom

drwom-01.png

DQmampd9mQbBZuWMnd1uSm37WSjquEWDcwKGZjz15dpivgQ.png

@drwom footer by the awesome @ryivhnn !!

drwom.png

Register for Universal Basic Income here: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=3ac18f2d78

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 12.45.33 pm.png

Sort:  

wow............ very beauyfull

It sounds good that you are going to celebrate a party as it's preparation has been completed, I hope you will enjoy it and will remember it in whole life , nice to meet you I am new here on steemit help me and support me to work here for a long time
Thanks in advance

Dear @drwom it looks like very pretty good. The arrangements are looking very nice. You have done good arrangements. I will looking for the party pictures when it successfully complete.
Thank you for this beautiful pictures and sharings.

Kids parties can be so much work hey?! Fun though! ... I did a frozen theme once and have never really put in that level of effort since! Hope the kids have a great day 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74