Animals - God's Creation / THE IGUANA

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemit users,

Today on a sunny afternoon in the patio of my house I found this impressive and striking reptile. It is an iguana, has come to visit me several times, but today I was able to photograph it, despite its dark appearance, it seemed harmless and that's why I did not hesitate to approach it to appreciate it well.

This iguanita was very brave because she did not move from where she was and I think she knew I was going to take a picture, because she seemed to pose for me and gave me her best profile.

He was sunbathing on a stick, was green with small white lines, had a long, thin tail and was bordered by a row of sharp dorsal scales and measured about 35 centimeters.

I hope you like these photos is this beautiful creation of God, with which we interact and live every day.


Properties of the Image:

Camera: Panasonic / LUMIX 20x FULLHD
Model of the camera: DMC-ZS20
Exposure Time: 1/125 s
ISO-1000


P1010994.JPG
By @dulce85

P1010992.JPG
By @dulce85

P1010991.JPG
By @dulce85

P1010986.JPG
By @dulce85

Sort:  

Congratulations @dulce85! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @dulce85! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80