Beautiful flowers, but unfortunately I do not know his name

in #photography6 years ago

Good evening steemian lovers?

Have a good rest, hope tonight will be a wonderful night for all of us.

image

This flower is very beautiful, but unfortunately I do not know his name.

This flower I met in my friend's village. When I saw this beautiful flower, I immediately liked it.
But I forgot to ask the name of this flower.

image

I am still curious by the name of this beautiful flower, Steemian lovers know not the name of this beautiful flower?

If you know his name, love me in the comments below on my post.

image

Because for me, this flower is a rare flower, I rarely see a flower like this.
Maybe where you are these flowers are often found and you know his name.
Honestly, I am very curious about the name of this flower.

Please know me about the name of this flower.

Thanks.

By @edy90

Sort:  

I up voted your post.If you like, upvote,comment my post & follow please.
https://steemit.com/photography/@durendra/beauty-of-night

Congratulations @edy90! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So nice

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 7.16% upvote from thanks to: @edy90!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

I can't believe that is true!... but I also couldn't believe it wasn't butter. No really. That stuff was actually butter right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34