Impressive and very beautiful natural scenery

in #photography5 years ago

Hello friends wherever you are?
Greetings from me to all of you, hopefully we will continue to be friends and always establish good relationship. On this occasion I want to tell you a little about the beauty of this nature.

IMG_20181110_001337.jpg

One day, my friends and I went to a place, the place is still in Indonesia, the name of the place is Langkawi. Incidentally my friend lived there, and I only stayed a few days at my friend's place.

After I arrived at my friend's place, his place in Langkawi, my friend invited me to go to a place, where the place was very beautiful and impressive. Because this nature is indeed very beautiful for us to enjoy.

IMG_20181110_001356.jpg

I am very happy, because this friend of mine took me to a place where the scenery was very beautiful, this very impressive beauty made me feel at home to stay a few days there.

Steemit lovers wherever you are, don't forget to visit Indonesia, because there are so many beautiful and impressive sights and sights here.

IMG_20181110_001418.jpg

Come on, guys, what are you waiting for ...! immediately visit my place. I am sure, if you get to Indonesia, I will invite you to tour Indonesia. Surely you will see the natural beauty in our country, Indonesia.

Greeting @edy90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06