Do you know the secrets of the trees?

in #photography5 years ago

Ttrees, they're like humans, all different, beautiful in their own way.
I always pay attention to their uniqueness, I look at them, they seem to reveal a special secret to me...

medžed.jpg

This is my contribution for #TreeTuesday! Thanks to @old-guy-photos for the idea!

Sort:  

Beautiful!

I love trees so much and talk to all the ones in my neighborhood. They're old friends! People who think that's crazy are missing out on so much

I agree, dear @rossfletcher!
When a tree grows nearby for many years, it becomes like a friend to you.

Nuostabus, ramybe dvelkiantis vaizdas! :)

Kaip malonu tave girdėt, mieloji ❤

Retai čia beužsuku dėl laiko trūkumo :) Labai malonu ir man ❤ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29