Omor Ekushey Boi Mela (Ekushey Book Fair) at Dhaka City

Last year I with some of my friends visited "Ekushey Book Fair" at Dhaka city. The fair is organized in february month in every year.
2017-02-13-16-21-49-633.jpg

The fair helds every year for our great martyrs who laid down their lives for our mother language in 21 February,1952.
The fair was held on Bangla Academy compound. The weather was fine. It was a month-long book fair. Bangla Academy organized the fair.
2017-02-13-16-26-18-746.jpg

Our education minister opened the fair on February 01,2013 at 10.00 am. I went to visit the fair with my friends. The book stalls were decorated colorfully. I saw more than hundreds of book stalls in the book fair. The stalls were in rows. I spent in the fair for several hours. My friends and me bought some useful books. It was a large gathering of book readers and book lovers.

This is the original content of @ekramhossain1616. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love,science, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post.
PicsArt_07-13-03.28.04.png

Thanks !!

Sort:  

How Cool!

You got a 4.35% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @ekramhossain1616!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @minibot with 33.3%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has received a 1.95% upvote from thanks to: @ekramhossain1616!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.0%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted by @millibot with 24.9%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

good job. i also visited that book fair.

I up voted your post. If you like, up vote, comment my post & follow please.
https://steemit.com/photography/@durendra/beauty-of-monsoon-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75