FLIES HAS A HIDDEN DISEASE

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

FLIES HAS A HIDDEN DISEASE

One of the living things that is considered dirty and cause various diseases is a fly. Indeed, animals created by Allah Ta'ala is often perch in a place that dirty and germicidal. Nevertheless, flies include animals mentioned in the Qur'an or hadith.

Then is there a huge benefit until the fly is mentioned in the holy book? Or is there any wisdom behind his creation?

Disorders of plants caused by viruses, bacteria, and fungi are called diseases. Unlike pests, diseases do not eat plants, but they damage plants by interfering with the processes in the plant body to kill plants. Therefore, plants affected by the disease, generally, the body part intact. However, his life activity is disrupted and can lead to death. To eradicate pests and diseases, people often use oat - pesticide medicines. Pesticides used to kill insects are called insecticides. The pesticide used to eradicate the fungus is called a function.

Sort:  

nice macro you did there.,really like it. cheers

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Interesting post. I learned something new. I knew that they carried diseases, but they do play a part in nature, but that is it. The picture you used is very nice macro even though it's a fly LOL.

Thank you for your compliment ...
I really like to take pictures of small stars like macro, I just bergatung on photographer.

You're very welcome @elmicta. I'm going to have to take some time and go through your other pictures.

There are still many macro photo collections I have to make next post, you can see my next post;)

Definitely will

I look forward to your arrival at my next post.

Man you should film yourself hitting a wooden spoon over your head and post that.
At least that would be original and makes more sense :D

Impossible I did that, this is my original photo and I still have many other macro photos ;)

The most interesting thing in flyes is red color of "eyes", wchich is actually nit do visible without macro lens. Nice capture

Yes, I appreciate that .. But if without a macro lens I can not catch that little star with a clear picture. Thank you visit my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02