Lunch is Served | Daily Food Photography Challenge..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

I am not usially one to indulge in lunch, but the way things are so silent in here has left me with a lot of time on my hands lately. I am pretty sure you guys can feel how slow things are lately. My timeline is literally hours apart in terms of content.

I can't tell if it has something to do with the Steem price or if it is because everyone is all out there enjoying the summer break. Whatever the case, it's still very good to see those of us that are still equally determined to make the platformwork, in our own small ways.

Now to what this post is really all about. I made some spring chicken, some greens and Ugali! Ugali is just basically corn flour and water cooked for like 30 minutes or so :D

IMG_4215.JPG

It's a pretty heavy meal and if I'm being honest I already feel drowzy, I might just have to take a power nap for a couple of minutes or an hour tops.

IMG_4218.JPG

The greens is just some steamed spinach mixed with some cabbage, salt and pepper. It's actually Yum!

IMG_4219.JPG

What did you have for lunch today?

Hope your Week is rolling out pretty good. Here's to being active and making life of Steem worthwhile, the price will catch up some day, until then, Steem On! :)

XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78