Sometimes It Seems Like Heaven is Smiling On Me.. Ever Get So Overwhelmed By Nature's Beauty?

in #photography5 years ago

Another Great Weekend on my end of the world. I hope you guys are doing great! Just out here living the best part of my life.

Yesterday I had one of those nearly magical moments. You know when you just look up and you can't seem to fathom how beautiful nature can be and why it has to be you to experience it?
I had one of those.

It may not have been the most magical sunsets I have experienced so far in my life, infact, not even among my top 5, but there was something really beautiful and somewhat magical about it.

20190203075327_IMG_2259.JPG

Maybe it had something to do with the illuminating sun light. Look at how striking they were and how beautiful it looks.

I even tried to capture the rose flowers in the background but they wouldn't oblige, if anything, they formed a really great shadow lol

20190203075443_IMG_2261.JPG

Either way, I had a great evening staring into this beautiful sky. Hopefully the next one will be a more magical sunset expensive and here's to also hoping my camera will be on standby.

Try appreciating the small life pleasures in your life and see how amazing they make you feel. Nothing can compare to being grateful for small things that matter.

20190203075407_IMG_2260.JPG

Until the next one,

Adios 😄❤💛💛

Sort:  

Consistently 🙏
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice shots!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75