Taking it Back to this Amazing African Buffalos at The Nairobi Safari Walk..

in #photography5 years ago

I think by now you can already tell my love for wildlife is real. I couldn't think of a better way to unwind than to be in touch with nature and viewing amazing wildlife. That will always be my go to activity on days when I feel particularly low or unmotivated.

20180902_154321.jpg

Today, I reminisce of my experience at the Nairobi Safari Walk from sometime last year. I remember getting so many amazing shots of lions, leopards, rhinos, monkeys, bird species etc.

20180902_154326.jpg

I then came across this buffalos on my phone and I just can't help but smile and marvel. They are great to look at, but very dangerous to be near.

For some reason they are always angry and very defensive. They wilm charge at you for no particular reason and I think given the chance, they'd definitely kill.

20180902_154135.jpg

The guard said it's their nature to be as they are. Can you imagine being angry all the time? This tough guys have it rough!

All in all guys, hope you enjoyed this photos as much as I did.

See you on the next post.

Love,

El.

Sort:  

Wow, wildlife in africa has it's own charm :D

Certainly does. Isn't it beautiful?

Too beautiful. Africa itself is very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81