Sort:  

Wow... beautiful image

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 2.86% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @elviento! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

That light touch is really nice! I find the sunlight dappling hills and things really pretty :)

@ryivhnn imagine, this landscape you have outside the window )

I have something similar at the moment though I have to actually walk outside the house to see it, and it's not nearly as high, and I'm never up early enough to see the sun touch it in the morning but I do get some pretty lighting effects when I'm walking around during the evening :)

hola amigo te encontre en otra plataforma es hermoso lo que escribes tienes muy bellas fotografias te encontre en otra plataforma y decidi buscarte por aqui si puedes me contactas saludos ..

Hola, cual plataforma?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98