Wow.... Red bananas. Did you seen that before...?

in #photography6 years ago

a6956408-302c-4581-a2a6-9d3be2e12dc1.jpeg


Hello guys Today I discover that my uncle brought to us this type of banana. He carried too many things but this was amazinng cause I have never seen this type of red bananas.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @em-ma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

There are so many varieties, right? I have tried the red ones just recently and though the locals here in Bali find them not sweet enough, I really enjoyed their taste. ✨ How did you like them? 😉

@rawadventuress I don't know what kind of you taste or what's wrong was with yours but It was so so tasty mine. just awesome. I became fan of red bananas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93