"I'M A BITCH, I'M A LOVER". Amateur photography with my sony 5100 f 5.6 1/250s ISO 1250 45mm

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

(ALL the photos of this post were created with my camera sony 5100 f 5.6 1/250s ISO 1250 45mm, in CARACAS, VENEZUELA, I'M THE MODEL, the photographer it's @Leonardoparada)

What u think about these photosession?

I have the world today

You're so good to me, I know

DSC01522.JPG

But I can't change

Tried to tell you but you look at me like maybe I'm an angel

DSC01517.JPG

Underneath.

Innocent and sweet.

DSC01489.JPG

Yesterday I cried

You must've been relieved to see the softer side

I can understand how you'd be so confused

DSC01499.JPG

I don't envy you

I'm a little bit of everything

All roled into one

DSC01518.JPG

I'm a bitch

I'm a lover

DSC01507.JPG

I'm a child

I'm a sinner

I'm a saint

DSC01492.JPG

I do not feel ashamed

DSC01494.JPG

I'm your hell

I'm your dream

DSC01509.JPG

I'm nothing between

You know you wouldn't want it any other way.

REMEMBER TO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL NETWORKS SO YOU WILL SEE MY CONTENT AS MODEL AND PHOTOGRAPHER:

FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/emii.veiigap

PATREON https://www.patreon.com/emeliveiga Here ALL MY PHOTOS WITHOUT CENSORSHIP! BECOME A MEMBER!
#VENEZOLANA IN STEEMIT. #REESTEEM #UPVOTE !!!

The text of this post was taked from the book "the erotic goddes".

Sort:  

Creo que eres genuinamente bella. Lo que te hace brillar es que eres auténtica ya que posas con todas tus virtudes e imperfecciones.
Te daré una ronda de votos.

Muy hermosas tus fotografias!! estan muy pero muy geniales!! Mucho exito!!

Thanks!

i love your pictures thank you

eres bellisima! espero que sigas publicando fotos así... Que tengas muchos éxitos como modelo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31