flower Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Today, I was able to move around a little after yesterday's flood in many places around my area. While walking around, I caught sight of this amazing flower, and I thought of sharing it with you.

IMG_20180714_135230.jpg
This is a close range shot with my 📱

While growing up, I used to suck the sweet little liquid on a flower similar to this. I can't remember the name of the flowers now, , and unfortunately I don't know the name if this flower either.

IMG_20180714_135224.jpg
Wider range shot.

Unlike the flower I used to enjoy, with my friends and 👪 then, the leaves of the flower above look bigger and with a lighter green colour.

Does anyone know about the flower I'm describing? Please comment your reserve below 😂.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Burning Love or West Indian Jasmine, In Bangladesh it is known as Rangon.

DSC01705.JPG

It is called "Ixora" flower shrub whose scientific name is "ixora coccinea" is a shrub native to Asia that belongs to the family "rubiaceae" has spread throughout the.

as a child when I went to the parks and when I went out with my friends we used to pluck the flowers from the bushes and suck on their sweet and tasty nectar.

A small information to share with you:
shrub with numerous flowers of small size that remain forming compound umbels during most of the year.
The Ixora coccinea, also known as Geranium of the jungle, Llama de los bosques, Coralito

Wow, thanks for this great info @opiman. You seem to know much about plants.

What's the secret? 😂

Thanks for coming around :)

very nice aND BEAutifull flower.plz clean your lenz :D

plz clean your lenz :D

:) thanks. I actually took the shot while it was drizzling with my phone.

I will go with Umbrella next time :)

:D:D:D:D:D:D.wink.

Very beautiful flower @emjoe
I like this post.

Excellent Photographer

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :)

best regards your friend buddy you my senior guide me to be like you.by @dewa123

Thanks.

Try and read the Steemit's FAQs, it will guide you better.

Patience is needed too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76