Leaves on a Rainy Day

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians :)

I hope you enjoy this set of pictures I took today of the leaves in my garden. I have no idea why almost all of them are a bit shaky like the ones I posted yesterday, I guess it's because with this camera I'm supposed to shoot on a tripod and the objects need to be very still, or maybe there's something else I'm doing wrong - feel free to tell me in the comments in case you have any advice on how I can fix this. But anyway, you've probably seen by now that I'm not a professional photographer, so I hope you won't mind that they are not perfect :) I just love experimenting with this camera, and except for the problem that I have with the shakiness, I'm pretty happy with how they turned out.

So here are the beautiful leaves with raindrops, I hope you'll like my amateur attempt to capture them. :)

IMG_0075.jpg

IMG_0037.jpg

IMG_0007.jpg

IMG_0077.jpg

IMG_0025.jpg

IMG_0030.jpg

IMG_0003.jpg

IMG_0039.jpg

IMG_0048.jpg

IMG_0064.jpg

IMG_0072.jpg

IMG_0073.jpg

IMG_0060.jpg

All these pictures are shot with the Canon PowerShot SX30 IS and are edited on Photoshop.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-15T16:37:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Loading...

Congratulations @emma-hs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I have gardens too. Green is my favorite color. You are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75