Sort:  

Alamo square baby! Beautiful place and really nice park

The architecture of San Francisco is so cool! I would love to go and see these houses for myself one day :)

cool house.. artistic

house looking good in the picture.awesome photography.good post.

Nice photo... if you have a time.. come to myblog please...

Hocam merhaba. Steem dagitiminda %10 luk bir kisim SP sahiplerine dagitiliyor.bu konuyu biraz acabilirmisiniz. Ornek yazi bulmustum ama ingilizce https://steemit.com/steem/@lukestokes/if-you-hold-steem-power-you-re-earning-steem-automatically

Hey @emrebeyler. Sorry to jump on this post but I've not yet found a way to contact you directly. Since I voted for you, I wanted to let you know that @scottcbusiness (another witness) has created a Witness Communication Project and I thought to let you know about it since I vote for you. https://discord.gg/hKMF8Q5

Hi alamo square baby! Beautiful place and really nice park

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29