The Flowers Near My House

in #photography6 years ago

Screenshot_1160.jpg

These beautiful flowers grow near my house. I love summer so much because of its bright colors. It is enough just to look around to feel much happier. I wish you bright moments in the life dear friends)

Screenshot_1157.jpg

Screenshot_1158.jpg

Screenshot_1156.jpg

Sort:  

I love your flowers, they look very beautiful and thank you for your wish

Wow there's so many lovely flowers there in summer that's great .

Congratulations @enigma84! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12