Şapkadan Çıkan Dekorasyon - Charming Decoration

in #photography6 years ago

     

     I wanted to share a part of this cafe that I liked its decoration very much. The hats are placed in the exact place where the light inside. The artistic tables hanging on the wall complete the café as a piece that makes up the whole.


      Dekorasyonunu çok beğendiğim bu kafeden bir kesit paylaşmak istedim. Şapkalar gerçekten çok tatlı içindeki ışıksa tam yerine yerleştirilmiş. Duvarda asılmış olan sanatsal tablolarsa adeta bütünü oluşturan bir parça gibi kafeyi tamamlıyor.


Sort:  

Good decoration 👍 Where is this cafe?

It is located in İstanbul, you should visit here

I do not go abroad as I'm too busy with my work. But this year, I want to visit several countries. Maybe one of them is Turkey.

tr is trend now in my Steemit list :)

Yes, there are many beautiful places to visit in Turkey. One of them is Istanbul. I shared a few istanbul posts, you can check it from my account :)

I've already checked all of your posts. Good photos. Did you take them?

I am glad you like it
and yes, all photos in my account taken by me :)

I followed you 👍

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-12T20:47:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 70.05/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 11.58% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @erhanulusoy!

You got a 26.67% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @erhanulusoy!

This post has received a $18.18 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @erhanulusoy.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Congratulations @erhanulusoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84