Another Funny Photo Shoot

in #photography5 years ago

It wasn't planned, it wasn't my intention to make a series but not that there are already two posts about funny animal photos, let's make another.
You can check the first two if you've missed it:

Today I'm going to show you my favorite animals, cows.

IMG_20180625_110426a.jpg

Don't ask me why I love these beauties, I don't have an answer to that question. I just love them because they are so cute.

IMG_20180625_110245a.jpg

There's a place where my dad lives, the neighbor has a cow herd, lots of gorgeous beauties for me to photograph.

IMG_20180625_110234a.jpg

I'm always ready to take a few (hundreds of) shuts. Who can resist these cuties?

IMG_20180625_110323a.jpg

The problem is they don't find me interesting enough. They look at me for a minute, then they are not interested in me any more. I'd go closer to give them something to eat, but there's an electric wire preventing them to run away and also preventing me to go closer.

IMG_20180625_110340a.jpg

So I have to be creative, have to find a way to get closer or zoom in to get a good photo.

IMG_20180625_110414a.jpg

One thing I spotted out is that they always keep an eye on you, like this one does.

steemit-border

Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

1nap82ea0l.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Make sure you write a description of the photo you are posting. Share as much details as you can, like where that statue is placed (in a park, at a museum), what it represents etc. Make it enjoyable.

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag and tag me, @erikah!

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

Vote for @good-karma witness

Sort:  

Have you touched the fence by mistake yet? It shouldn't do anything really and will make more noise than pain. It is just to scare the animals and not to harm them.

God no! I've been warned not to touch it. It doesn't harm the animals but they feel it and I would too.

A good trick if you are with someone is to shock them. Hold their hand and grab the wire and the current will flow through you shocking them. It always makes me laugh and isn't painful.

I'd rather stay away from the wire, no offense, I know better ways of having fun 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by erikah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you!

You got a 7.12% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @erikah!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Thank you for your support!

great pictures of great cows, they look so calm and harmonious in the nice landscape, thanks for sharing, I follow you.😊👍

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76