7 Photos

in #photography6 years ago

While browsing through my friend's Flickr albums and admiring his excellent photos I realized that I published some photos of Flickr too. So I went to see them. And decided that they are suitable for you to see them too,

In fact, I already published them on Steem in last September. Yet, it doesn't hurt to recycle the bytes they are made of and show them once again. Here they are in the order of appearance in the album.

Shadows

Pebble Wall

Into The Hole

Evening Fire

Quiet And Somber Place

What A Landing

Tall Trees


What do you feel? Does any of the images resonate with you? I hope it does.

Sort:  

Evening fire and shadows for me....those are the pics that stand out for me.

Thanks. I am glad you like them.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-09T20:53:18
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1167.69/1600.00
Total Photos: 174
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 1.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43