Sort:  

Definitely lambo......Lamborghini Gallardo Spyder

I'll take your word for it!

Kinda looks like a Lambo.. I can just picture an old guy in this sports car - driving on a highway with windows down screaming deep inside: "LOOK AT ME!!!!!!!!!"

*sad violin tune in the background*

giphy.gif

Well apart from the crashing part , the Lambo looks really cool ;)

Parked over 30cm from the curb - Lambo

Yellow? Wan....

It is... only lambo like yellow...

hahahha, that's all your car. :) abang @etherpunk..?

tak suka kereta..

Finally You've got yellow coloring Lambo via your crypto portfolios.
How much cost it @kevinwong?

Actually I’m not sure if it’s a lambo.

In future You'll trust it.

I don't know. not my car haha

well today's dump just crashed the lambo forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78