🎣🎣I CAUGHT A 5 POUNDER BASS!!!!!!🎣🎣(part 1)

How I caught it

So we were bored so we thought to go fishing.

Then we used a little bit of everything,then we figured to use a spinner bait.## Then I used my spinner bait.## Then I caught the five poudnder bass!!!!!!!!!!!!🎣🎣🎣🎣🎣

KIMG1355.JPG


KIMG5480.JPG


Come back and I'll tell you what we found onside her stomach. You won't believe it!! And you definetly couldn't guess what it was. But I'll show you next time!!!

I'll give you guys a hint,some of them can bite you. And the second hint of the second thing we found is all of them have blue dots on there cheeks.

Sort:  

What a big fish you caught @evans-adventures 😨 never seen that big before

I know it is pretty big.

Will this be catch to eat or was it catch & release? It's a pretty nice looking fish. Well done.

I got to keep it,but the small fish you have to release.Onless if it is a decent size then you can keep it.

Awesome job on your post bub. And a mighty fine fish you reeled in! I had a great time with you today! Can't wait to eat that guy!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02