Behind the Scenes and FML

in #photography5 years ago

DD0D4B0F-31DC-4F2E-9454-C74C8A72AC65.png

Screenshots from my phone which I use as a remote when I shoot self portraits with the Fujifilm x100f.

I got this idea to shoot sexey portraits on my bathroom because I thought the light would work really well and give dramatic results. I went for a sultry look and made it a little nasty with fishnets.

I was so excited when I took the first pics but then I dropped my phone to the bathroom floor and completely shattered the glass. For the rest of the shoot I was just pissed off and channeling that energy into my pictures.

It’s gonna cost me an arm and a leg to resplace the screen so please upvote me okaythanksbye!

8E5AFB4B-7138-4DFF-90BC-8137F66C8382.png

Sort:  

Unfortunate circumstances, but I look forward to this set — a reverence in something marked by tragedy.

Don't need much to make art, all you need is the eye to see it. 😉

You have invented a new extreme sport! :D

Free climbing in the bathroom with heels!
Joking aside, be careful, at least use the harness! ;)

Beautiful light and as always a nice little ass :-P

You were climbing on a toilet bowl in a towel and heals!!! I'm just glad YOU didn't drop to the floor! I say better the phone than you.
Still, the phone drop sucks. I think the worst part is being reminded every time you look at your phone till it's fixed. I hope the repair is efficient and doesn't cost you too much.
You know you've got my vote... for all the few cents help! :D

Are using the toilet bowl as a pedestal? 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You gotta work with what ya got 😝

What you got is workin it well! The towel on your head is great too. I don't know what it is about that but i love it.

Nooooo :( Smashed phone :( :( :( Sorry, that is really shit.

Photos turned out good though :D

The poses are great just need to adjust the frame.
Keep up with creative content.

Those pictures look more beautiful in the dark and can't look atteactive when there is light. Am sorry for you smashed glass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87