Best Leftovers You Ever Had

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_9268.JPG

A collection of black and white self portraits

These pictures were left out from older posts due to different reasons, some because they didn't go with the flow of the story, others because some little "flaws" like being out of focus or not so good lighting. Quite often there is just something that makes me like a picture, even with the flaws, and I want to show those pictures too. I put links below if you want to see the original posts the pictures were left out.

IMG_9286.JPG
More here

lef3.jpg
Check this

lef4.jpg

lef5.jpg
More shoulder posing here

lef6.jpg

lef7.jpg
Some film noir feels here

lef8.jpg
Careful with these ones


At the end of my yesterday's post, I mentioned that I'd cool things down for my next post, but I changed my mind. I got some hate from my Hotel Room Series, so what do I do? I obviously come up with more semi nude pictures! Those of you who enjoy my work, I do hope you like these extras, those who don't, sorry not sorry. ;)

Sort:  

Oo awesome photo :)

So much beauty in one post 😍

Sorry if it's rude to say, but I actually like some of these more than many others that you've posted. Taste is subjective of course.
I only say that because you said they were cut from other collections.
I really like the second, and the one in the white shirt. The fourth is also really good, ironically because of the lighting, and the pose causing this almost cutout effect, not because of the ass. XD

Not rude at all, I’m glad you like these, I like them too, otherwise I wouldn’t have posted them. Of course, these pictures have nothing to do with my ass, it’s all about the light ;) Thank you for you comment!

thats a great photography in this moment..you will good photographer once a time..eel done✌✌😒

Good stuff.......black and white tells the story so much better

heroina mea

Great genetics. Makes me wish I was a young man again. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73