Sort:  

This reminds me of those GAP jean commercials from whence I don't remember. I'm a fan.

I ain’t mad about that 😛

I love these @eveuncovered! They remind me of GUESS ads.

Thank you Lars! I’m not mad about the comparison, GUESS ads are sexy!

That left knee could do with patching.

My knees get sweaty, I need the aeration.

Haha that there is a spelling I’ve never seen before, very clever 😝

Cute ass for a flat ass. It's the Levis.

These Levis actually do the opposite, they are a little tight on the ass until they stretch out to my lil bum, and the high waist is not the best for my body shape.

I bet I can fit in em.

Love these photos.... although I do NOT love button flies....

I got a pair of jeans for Christmas this year that have buttons instead of a zipper... first time I’ve ever seen such a thing... what a pain in the ass to take a piss.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Maybe you can just open one button and piss through that opening 🤷🏻‍♀️

don’t underestimate the girth...
🙊😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

you should do like a Khaki knockoff set..

themes

As I write this, I am realizing we hoomuns (me, anyways) really like to categorize schtuff

Hahhaha that is a funny ad, doesn’t make khakis any sexier tho 😂

Our brains like to put stuff in boxes, easier to deal with information.

you could do a series

scottish kilt..

sarong

khakis

etc

etc

They fit well, button flies never seam to stay done up for me 💯🐒

It looks perfect on you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

There's no way you're able to destroy a button 😉

Plus I totally agree this could be an ad 🙂

I wonder what'll happen if @ellis.marell and you meet 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78