Catch Me If You Can

in #photography5 years ago

wc16.jpg

Continuing on my bathroom pictures from friday, with a few more shots. I’m really feeling great with my current black and white self portrait works and I’ll try my best to do more similar style images. So I hope you enjoy these, there will be more of it coming.

Shot with the Fujifilm x100f.

wc17.jpg

wc14.jpg

wc15.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful as always my dear. Btw, The last one looks like you are giving an upper decker. 😜

Wow your shots are awesome!!

Thank you so much :)

Your shoES are awesome too! <3

These are REALLY cool Eve! Love them :D

Thank you! And hey, nice to see you, you’ve been missed!

Yeah I've been lurkin' around in the shadows.. But I'm still here :)

Has life been busy on the island?

Well, yes :) And now we are starting to prepare for next season so time flies!

good shots. very evocative :)

In that first picture you look like a mermaid. I've got this story in my head of how you popped through a port hole into a cruise ship bathroom.

That is so funny and creative! Next I’ll wander into a fancy dining hall with hundreds of people dressed in their evening attire, me still dripping sea water and very confused.

I anticipate this photo shoot :)

The first one was very cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Markku! It’s the reflection that you like isn’t it?

That, and also the fact that the cabinet door is closed. There is slightly less clutter in the image because of that. The two pictures are otherwise almost the same. The two first ones feel more dramatic than the others.

I would...

Posted using Partiko iOS

With my reputation, I can’t afford to miss! 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6250 replies. Your next target is to reach 6500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice job. Does steemit resolution problem still the same?

What resolution problem?

resolution quality of photos uploaded to steemit. In the near past the qualities were much better as I remember.

I clearly didn’t have my brain on while reading your comment. The problem is very much present still, and of you want to, you can go to my whaleshares blog and compare these same pictures there, you’ll see a crazy differense.

I see, if you drop a link I check. By the way if you share your acoounts for different platforms on your steemit profile it may help for You and for others. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79