Day in the Life of Eve - part 1

in #photography5 years ago

day1.jpg
Waking up between 7-10am without the alarm, then I spend way too long on my phone before I get up.

day2.jpg
Morning stretch.

day3.jpg

Throwing on the first knit I find and going to the living room to open the blinds.

day5.jpg
Morning skincare.

day4.jpg
Brewing tea.

day6.jpg
Drinking tea and spending some time on the laptop checking comment and posts.

day7.jpg
Doing my makeup and drinking more tea.

day8.jpg
Impromptu photoshoot because I wanted to use the daylight that has been so scarce lately. Those pics will be up on the next post.

day9.jpg

Shoot done and changing into my outfit of the day.

day10.jpg

Just basking in the sun.

day11.jpg
It suddenly got super hot in my apartment when the sun started shine, so I hanged out on the balcony for a while. Spring is definitely coming.

day12.jpg

Off to take the trash out, empty bottles to the store and some grocery shopping. I'll be back!

To be continued...



Me by me, with the Fujifilm X100F.

Sort:  

This is cute, more than I'd like to admit. These shots really share another side of you we don't always see.

Thank you darling! I though this might be interesting to those who wonder what I actually do all day as a full time blogger.

Coffee instead of tea in the morning triggers me fuck...

I knew it would be hard for some of you to see this😝

A good day, nice to have an insight into your day ! I needed some lemon got ill after my last comment doh! Oh yes bring on spring 💯🐒

B&W is cool... I like it :) ... I hope there not so cold more :) here start sun go every time more warm :)

Wouldn't mind spending one of your days.. You wanna swap days for a while? :D

I assume that would entail a lot of manual labour in a very cold and windy outdoor air, I might need to pass on that.

Yeah..okay...but keep them warm pictures coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74