Go Fish

in #photography5 years ago

wc10.jpg

Girl in a bathroom, wearing Louboutins and fishnets, nails done, makeup done, hair wrapped up in a towel. What is she doing? Where is she going? Or is she coming from somewhere. You decide, it's your fantasy. Or nightmare, and it doesn't have to make perfect sense.

Photography, modelling and styling by yours truly, with the Fujifilm X100F.

wc4.jpg

wc2.jpg

wc1.jpg

wc3.jpg

wc5.jpg

wc6.jpg

wc13.jpg

Sort:  

You have such an amazing... toilet! Really, where did you buy it? I need one... xD JK

I might need to call my landlord to ask! 😝

Seeing stuff of such caliber inhibits my ability to comment, but I’m happy I got outta class for this.

You did alright, didn’t even stutter! Did you get out or get thrown out for looking sexey pics? 😂

You've managed to break a steadfast rule I've always kept in my photography, @eveuncovered! I've never seen sexy toilet photos, but somehow, you did it. Are you preferring the FujiFilm over the Nikon?

Thank you love! I was thinking that these might get quite divided opinions because they are taken in the bathroom. I’m definitely preferring Fuji for self portraits, I like the focal lenght and the app works seamlessly (unlike the nikon one which is truly bad) which is important cause I use my phone as remote.

Definitely it can't be a nightmare, but one of the best dream ever!!
It seems that they invented fishnets just for you ;)
Really awesome shoots

Why thank you. And to think of it, I used to despise fishnets, before I tried them on myself.

Because I love fishnets, and they are very good on you. Maybe could be a bit annoying, because they can breake easily, but before despising something you should give it a chance.

oh my! Just came in my pants and I m neither joking nor sorry for it. Came hard and liked it. You are incredible.

you look so powerful in the pictures! it's so artistic, i love this!

I have felt weird about how stockings come up so high on the waist. You make that look good. There is always classiness in your photos - these are lovely.

You and me both, but it works for the pictures I think :) Thank you so much!

Very, very, very sexy! Fishnets and high heels look great on you, the perfect combination!

Thank you very much :)

I think the second to last one was the best one because of your face could be seen in the mirror. More along these lines, please! I liked some of your earlier work where you were in the living room. Great use of soft light in some of them.

Earlier work in the livingroom? I’m definitely going to work more on this style, pretty darn into it.

Yeah, I'm on my phone now. But you've done quite a lot of photography in your living room in candlelight and whatnot with great results. In 2017, you did shoots in film noir style in the right kind of attire. That was some ambitious stuff as you had makeup, costume, the set, photography and the editing to do. But even republishing some of that would be great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11