Hare's-tail Cottongrass at Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

tup1.jpg

Which Latin name Eriophorum vaginatum, made me giggle because apparently my humour is right there at the same level with 13-year-old boys...

I grew up spending my childhood summers in peat bogs like this, always running around feeling the warm black peat under my little feet. I was probably never tanned, just dirty from rolling in the soft peat.

Where are my bokeh whores at, I have treats for you in this post!


Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

tup2.jpg

tup3.jpg

tup4.jpg

tup5.jpg

tup6.jpg

tup7.jpg

Sort:  

Having an orgasm over sunsets again? I knew it.

Me, nooOOO! Who would be that into sunsets, definitely not me.... 😬😳🙄

Keep going and take more amazing photos!

Thanks for sharing this photography is very nice
Golden sunset Photography

Once again just Wow, great pictures again. Love the fourth picture in this post with the nice golden silhouette around the cotton grass

impressive and extremely wonderful photography. the sunset is a perfect view to photograph though but still and outclass click

Great pics! Finland is beautiful! I'm gonna visit this country for sure. :D

Beautiful photos,. I love the woods and wild lands of my own area and your photos are equally beautiful.

Thank you, I love sharing the beautiful nature I experience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00