Heat It Up - Black&White Edition

in #photography6 years ago

hibw1.jpg

I already posted the coloured versions for these a few days ago, but thought they might look pretty cool in black and white too. I usually prefer everything in monochrome, but I think the coloured versions of these turned out even better, more interesting because I played with the colours a little more than what I would normally do.

Me by me with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

hibw2.jpg

hibw3.jpg

hibw4.jpg

hibw5.jpg

hibw6.jpg

hibw7.jpg

Which ones do you prefer, the coloured or the black&white?


Ps. It's 6.30am and somehow I haven't slept yet....

Sort:  

She looks great in monochrome. Thanks mike

Yes, thank you Mike.

Yes you can turn on the room, girl! from this side of the world, they say that Latinas are the most beautiful women in the world, I say that it is a matter of taste because seeing these pictures makes me think that there is no need for colors, your body says it all ... Incredible photos and you have your fan here! Regards!

Well there is no one else in the room so I don't have any competition 😝 Jk, thank you very much FAN! 🤗

You would hardly have competition hahahaha

Psssfff, get those rose coloured glasses off! :D

3rd pic and the booty shots💜💜💜💜

Someone likes boobies and buns! 😛🤗 Thanks!

I generally prefer phat ass but this one is soooo fruity. :P

But still prefer the colored shots.

Thahaha, it's small but juicy! 😝

It is good to see that operation went well😉

Lol I wish, that is just all the boobfat pushed to the underboobie by the bikini.

Nice picture^^

Love the black n white

Black and white always makes it more mystic.. so those are my favours... and not cause of the boobies 😂😂

Then it must be the buns! Thihihi don’t take me too seriously, I’m just messing with you!

Hahaha I know :) but the buns are more than ok :) ... But beside that, these are just awesome pictures !!

Monochromatic does it better dear ♥♥♥. Have a nice week

I also vote for B&W. I like how you used the shadows, you are a true master of self-portraits:)

Well thank you, it's nice to hear it from other people too, I've already crowned myself as the selfie queen years ago :D

you deserve the title:) looking forward to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97