Hello, Is There Anybody Out There?

in #photography6 years ago

Anybody?

Can you hear me?

It's awfully quiet in here.

Me by me with Nikon D7200 and Nikkor 35mm f/1.8.

Sort:  

Hello @eveuncoverd! I can hear you!
Hope you are doing well!

/FF

Hey, I'm doing good now that I know my voice is heard!

This place can feel a bit empty sometimes...
But some people are still awake/alive etc...

/FF

We are few and far apart it seems.

@eveuncovered
Thats funny, I have no clue, but it sure feels different...

/FF

Yes :-) I hear you! :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Goodie, I thought I had lost my voice!

Here and listening like a... like a... K. I don't know what listens really well in animals. But ya, I'm listening. :D
Hey, a dolphin! :) They use echo location but often don't say much... right?
Any way. Hey Eve! (and hey everybody above and below in comments. :) )

yeah i can hear you. i hear you loud and clear. and it's a sound to behold.

I hope I didn't scare you, I know I yelled out pretty loud!

nah, i'm good, but thanks for checking! sometimes we have to SCREAM out to get through!

Crickets? ; )

I'm told that when you get older, you can't hear the crickets, maybe that is the problem here!

Haha! Well i'm pretty old and the crickets are so loud over here on my steemit i can't hear anything else

Nodding
I can ease your pain, Get you on your feet again.

Yay, a friend, hi! I was getting worried!

Oww I love how you did your hair <3 It looks lovely!
So I guess I hear you :)

Thank you! We always wish what we don't have so it's fun to curl my hair into a huge mess because it's naturally pin straight :P

Yup, still here :D

Good to see you!

I'm here also wondering where everybody went. Is there a party boat somewhere that I'm missing?

Posted using Partiko Android

Are we late? Are we early? Were we not invited!?

I'm afraid the invitation letters may have been lost in the mail.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did just move, so that must be it!

Yep, and we have moved six times in the last five years. Who knows how many steps behind they are.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @eveuncovered,
As my friend said, "In the quiet moments we can hear the evil plotting the next step"

Damn, I guess then we should be really scared!

Only if we are not prepared, hahaha!

starts oiling up guns

Don't forget the grenades and unleash the dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66