Sort:  

Very natural, very sexy I can say. Love the second one.

Thank you very many! :)

Very natural,
Very sexy I can say.
Love the second one.

                 - photovisions


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

This is a bit better.

It damn well better be!

Onpa kiva kuvasarja! Ja kiva epeli. Ja pöksyt. Ja pylly. Ja kaaret!

No joha, kaikkea kanssa! Kiitos! 😁

Totta se vaan täysin :P Herkkupylly :3

Much better than the dreadful two shots by that former boss of yours who does photography as a side business.

Thank you, I would like to think so myself too! 😁 He is actually a full time photographer these days, and kinda was back then too.

Wow,great pictures.....again.... you coloured your hair ?😀 , you know Booty Collins ? A great bassplayer ...darn I mean Bootsy Collins 😂

Funny you should say so, I haven't coloured my hair in over a year, but I'm actually going to soon. My hair is a mess of old colours and looks different in different lights :D

then it must been the light indeed comming trough...But nevertheless, great photo's....

With age comes beauty eveuncovered. Glad to see you're still here on Steemit!

Is that so, I thought only men get better with age.

I can only hope that's true. Haha.

Hey beautiful hey! Happy Wednesday friend💜

Thank you love! Hope you are having fun celebrating your Trump country 😝

Oh no! Hahahahaha 🙈

It's ok to stay at home and rest sometimes :)

I do that a little too often 😂

You motivated me to post another bed time picture of me 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81