Late Night, Early Morning - part 1

in #photography6 years ago

sik1.jpg

First pictures of my morning excursion in the Finnish nature, I was going to say yesterday, but it was actually early this morning, I just went to bed after that so I'm kinda living a different day.

Shot with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 50-100mm f/1.8.

sik2.jpg

sik8.jpg

sik5.jpg

sik7.jpg

sik6.jpg

sik3.jpg

And here comes the sun so it was my time to head back home through the forest and go to sleep. More details of the scenery in my next post.

Sort:  

See what those "day time liver's" are missing out on?!? I went to bed 5:00AM the other day and I saw a beautiful heron for the first time in years sat perched on a tree near my house absolutely stunning ahaha - we're in know

Yes exactly, the people who always sleep at night miss out so much of what the world has to offer!

Just went through Your gallery and blog very fast - I see You have many good works and interesting posts, and what is most important - You enjoy photography in many different levels! I like it and since now I am following Your blog! Keep doing such pretty stuff! Good luck in Your next projects!

Thank you so much! :) It seems that I have to take a good look at yours too, since I'm a fan of good nature photographs.

Feel free to watch and comment if You like something :) I hope You will find some shots for yourself! Have a good evening!

The Earth and Its fullness is the Lords.. this is very beautiful, nice photography

Are you nocturnal ?

Hmm, not really, I just don't like to always sleep at the same time and if you always sleep at night, you miss all of this beauty.

I think that sunrise have something special, maybe 'couse less people watch them. This one you capture looks amazing.
Btw, you might enjoy my 5 tips about drone photography! come by and let me know what you think! cheers!

Amazing, love the colors!

Beautiful. Now if there was a log cabin with a wood stove fire and some salmon on the grill. That would be the life.

I wouldn't mind having that!

..., I was going to say yesterday, but it was actually early this morning, I just went to bed after that so I'm kinda living a different day.

You're big time funny! Brilliant shot dear keep blazing ♡♡♡ @eveuncovered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77