Nordic Baywatch - part 2

in #photography6 years ago

auri1.jpg

I'm gonna come out and say that these might be one of my favourite self portraits I have ever taken, and I have taken A LOT! These pictures connect so many things I enjoy photographing; myself, nature and a sunset. Shots like these are definitely something I want to work towards making more of, and even better!

I really hope you like these as much as I do, and make sure to check out the part 1I posted earlier.

Self portraits with the Nikon D7200 and Sigma 18-35mm f/1.8.

ekana.jpg

auri5.jpg

auri3.jpg

auri2.jpg

auri4.jpg

aur7.jpg

Ps. Posting a lot now because I'm hanging out with friends in Tallinn on the weekend and I wanna take it easy on the posting front while in there.

Sort:  

.. and now I see where that light came from! oh man that sunset! Stunning! I can see why you love that place.. it certainly is much lovelier than the concrete jungle!

Wow, wonderful sunset. Awesome photos, thanks for sharing!

Wow these are so beautiful!! You look amazing and so does the sky!

Thank you so much ☺️🤗

Great shots! Wonderful scenario, nice colors and beautiful model.

The nature and the model thank you :)

Very beautifully taken .. like the way how the way you look leads the flow to the beautiful sunset!

Hope u have a great trip :)

Thank you very much :)

I sure do like the dark mysterious feel

These are pretty light in my book! :D

You certainly did hit the spot there and holy fucking shit this scenery is simply stunning.

Thank you! Don't you live by the ocean, scenery like this shouldn't be anything new to you 😝

yea I do but I hardly ever get to see so smooth and reflecting sea

Ah, true. The lakes are often quite still in the evenings, it's really beautiful :)

Beautiful shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00